EIGHT POINT.ONE

DOWNLOAD PDF

 
Visible sustainability: The integrated architectural approach combines the latest technology with a unique design suited to the materials – and makes genuinely emission-free e-mobility possible.
Future-orientated modularity: The Point.One solar charging station enhances parking spaces, makes parking easier and at the same time produces CO2-free electricity. The charging station columns can be retrofitted according to the requirements and numbers of electric cars.
Versatile mobility solutions: e-mobility means more than just electric cars. Through various different system configurations, Point.One enables the comfortable and ecological charging of all battery-operated mobility solutions.
Flexible individuality: Individual support and the latest planning and manufacturing processes enable flexible design which can be adapted to any site – while still maintaining the unique architectural features. Targeted advertising media and infotainment can also be incorporated to provide additional benefits.

EIGHT POINT.ONE

DOWNLOAD PDF

 
Sichtbare Nachhaltigkeit: Der ganzheitliche architektonische Ansatz integriert neueste Technologien in eine einzigartige, materialgerechte Konstruktion – und ermöglicht so eine tatsächlich emissionsfreie Elektromobilität.
Zukunftsorientierte Modularität: Die Solarstation Point.One wertet Parkflächen sinnvoll auf, erhöht den Parkkomfort und erzeugt gleichzeitig CO2-freien Strom. Die Ladesäule kann entsprechend der Verbreitung von Elektrofahrzeugen individuell nachgerüstet werden.
Vielfältige Mobilitätskonzepte: Elektromobilität ist mehr als Elektroautos. Durch unterschiedliche Systemkonfigurationen ermöglicht Point.One das bequeme und ökologische Laden von allen batteriebetriebenen Mobilitätskonzepten.
Größtmögliche Individualität: Individuelle Beratung und neueste Planungs- und Fertigungsprozesse ermöglichen eine flexible Gestaltung und Anpassung an den Einsatzort – unter Beibehaltung der architektonischen Wiederkennungsmerkmale. Werbeträger und Infotainment können gezielt ergänzt werden und Zusatznutzen bieten.